My 2018 Vision Board: My Entry to @Maverickinvictus' contest✴️ 🎉

in #visionboard7 years ago (edited)

My entry

In the said 2018 vision board are your goals which you will aim to fulfill this year!
To start, I created two pictures to express:
#1 this photo represents a vision of myself/ career goals
Collage 2018-01-04 19_24_52.jpg

They might seem very few but I prefer it that way rather than having too much goals and succeeding in none.

Master digital art

2018-01-03 09.02.11 2.jpg
I am in a phase where my traditional art experience with dry media is sufficient. Now I am breaching into the techno world with digital art.
I hope I can manage to improve my art. I haven't tried much, just once but I am so busy lately and lack motivation. But I know I should practice!
2018-01-03 09.12.04 1.jpg
I'M ON IT☑️
videotogif_2018.01.04_18.14.04.gif

Draw bigger (Art) works

I have been inspired lately and I wish to create a major art work with size like maybe 4 feet by 6 feet artworks.

Take this fr example
The artist is Clio Newton. She makes this large scale dry media art which I want to try as well. Although I will definitely draw animals.

Screenshot_20180102-210412.png

Screenshot_20180102-210400.png
To me, the challenge of making this isn't so much of the process, but rather the materials.
Large paper isn't available here and also the charcoal medium, it's pure charcoal and not the ones with wood.
I have considered alternatives like perhaps use:

  • Plywood
  • Or connecting pieces of paper
  • Making a mural
    But paper is more comfortable to me rather than using paint. Brainstorming at the moment. I am excited for this project though!
    Excited ☑️

Join a Fashionshow again

FB_IMG_1515081122582.jpg

backstage: style origin Fashionshow 2015

I think I may be a plus size (or fat) but I'm tall and I love fashion so I would really love to do some modeling again this year!
I have to get back in better shape!
FB_IMG_1514897514929.jpg
photo by joweposadas

Even if I think I look ridiculous, I'll still try.
Time for a vegan, vegetarian plan!
Video_20180104180629940_by_vimady.gif

Have a Steemit reputation of 70

I think this is self explanatory. Good rep will be a result of hard work and respect. I hope I am able to do my best and make quality posts/ art and be consistent.

This is a good way too to develop interpersonal and intrapersonal engagement.

#2 My vision for my family and friends

Collage 2018-01-04 20_44_36.jpg
This is a personal side for me, not for career or what. Its giving the right people the right care and appreciation.

I am looking forward to a great year?
Next, is to travel
I ALREADY HAVE MY LIST HERE:
videotogif_2018.01.01_23.00.23.gif

Thanks @maverickinvictus for the great challenge. This actually added a little extra to my goals again!

To a great 2018!
Cheers!
jacinta.sevilla

received_10214586986052169.jpeg
DQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj.pngSteemit Bloggers Discord BANNER NEW.jpg

Sort:  

Wow truly an amazing vision board! With the way you are doing right now reaching 70 is assured.

You artworks are incredible and i hope you are serious in making bigger art pieces and maybe we can get other artists from Steemit and have a gallery and an event. I know a place in Makati and get some of my contacts from different artist groups and foundations. I may not have the talent for the arts but I have a knack of creating events and activities.

Admirable goals for yourself and your family. I know you can do it. The visionboard is to be used to give you focus!

Sending you the positive energies of all the contestants of the maverickboard and believing that all of your goals will come true.

Also just a small thing but please change the tag to #maverickboard.

Wow! Sounds great a collab :)
I hope so.
I like events too. Maybe one day we can plan it.
And sure ill change the tag!
Its always good to be goal oriented.

I changed the tag but even if i erase visionboard... It still pops out. I tried erasing and updating, it's not working. So maverickboard is the second tag. :( Ill try using the computer later on 🌠✨

Hehe thats fine dont worry even if it is not enough first one as long as it is one of the tags :)

Was looking at entering this contest, but with all these beautiful art works i have seen here, i think you should win the contest already and so I withdraw. these are just so lovey that i feel like crying. nice one dear.

Still join! No one is a winner until the deadline and you'll be adding in your positive energy to let the universe know that this is what we want!

Awww but you have to join! Its also to organise your goals for the future. Im sure youll do a great job at it!

:) Thanks

Hoping that at the end of 2018, you will find yourself fulfilling all the aims you took at the beginning. Good luck buddy.

thanks pal! well its worth aiming for!

I love this vision board. May you achieve all your reams this year.

Thank you so much! Ill do my best ✨🌠

Very nice project

Thank you very very much :D keep doing great works of charity :) i will send steem

May your creator (God) bless you with His heavenly favor, love, mercies and healthy- wealth. Thank you

Nice entry, btw, who the hell said you're fat? (aside from you syempre), I'll whack em in the head. Honestly I enjoy having plus sized women as a partner(my wife's a plus size btw, plus width, but minus on height, she's gonna kill me if she sees this comment lol).

Wahahahahaah. I guess malaman ako kaysa sa uba kong friends na sobrang payat.
Hehehe

luv that flick of the hair! :P but i think u should definitely focuz on adding some talents, cuz u are kinda lacking.. do u already play piano, or how about saxophone.. i could help u with that. :P

Lol!!!! Hahhaa ok i can play piano yes haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45