Introduction

in #visionaryart3 years ago

Hello My name is Paul Mez I am an artist from Chicago in the U.S. specializing in a genre of called Visionary Art.
Visionary Art is an increasingly popular form of art that attempts to capture the spiritual or imaginal aspects of the human condition, oftentimes through the lens of radiant abstract geometry and transcendental forms that draw us beyond our mundane everyday world infusing us with levity and a sense of wonder. I love sharing my artwork with new communities and people, especially those interested in crypto!
Please visit my website PaulMez.com or follow on socials to keep up with me :)
I wanted to share one of my artworks with you all for my first post,
Best & Thanks!
Paul

portfolio8.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45