!!VISIONARY ART CONTEST!! - ALIENT PLANT_ "PINKFLOWRYS"

in #visionaryart-contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steeminians!
Here I am again, with my entry for this new level of Steemit Contest.

ALIEN PLANT:

FINAH.jpg

Here, you would see some progress´s pictures:

It was made with the help of Adobe Illustrator.
I draw the petals and then started to play with colors, color fusions, and effects/ form transformations:

Imagen1.jpg

Imagen2.jpg

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen4.jpg

Once the central image was ready, I added some shades...

Imagen5.jpg

I want to congratulate this team, @slothicorn, @elohprojects and @stellabelle , for this initiative; and give thanks for their consideration.

Hope you like it.
@karenthfer

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Neigh neigh! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39