Visionary Art Contest: ''Creator of worlds'' (my entry)

PORTADA.jpg

Greetings Steemians I hope you are having a pleasant Sunday, in this opportunity I bring you my illustration on the occasion of participating in the''!"VISIONARY ART CONTEST!" organized by the user @elohprojects together with @slothicorn, the theme is to design an alien plant, a hyper-dimensional object or a divine weapon, I chose the last option!

This weapon is called "Creator of worlds", a 215,000 km long sword made of dark matter and sheathed by an unknown power, capable of creating planets with one side of the blade and also destroying them with the other side, responsible for life in the known Universe.

I made this illustration with Paint tool SAI and my Genius I608X graphics tablet.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

PLANET resol.jpg

It was an entertaining process, I wasn't used to illustrating this kind of object so it helps me to keep progressing.

If you want to download the image in a higher resolution you can enter here:

Creator of Worlds full resol.

My social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

I hope you liked this illustration, if you have any questions you can ask and I will be happy to answer, thank you for stopping by!

END.

Sort:  

Just a beautiful work, i will follow you friend, i want to learn how to use Sai. You have a tutorial?

Muchas gracias amiga, es un programa realmente sencillo de utilizar, tengo en mente realizar un tutorial pronto para quien este interesado, saludos. :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks! :)

Thank you!

Mr @ferjart i really love the concept of this post and how you made the masterpiece...cani have a chitchat with you regarding this.. tell me where i can find you thanks alot and godbless

Thank you very much friend, I really appreciate your comment and I'm glad you liked this illustration which I put a lot of effort to, you can contact me by my instagram @ferjart or my personal email [email protected]

Great..but i mean discord...i just wanna ask you some question regarding this curied post😉

sure :) ferjart#8834

Esto esta maravilloso! me gusta el concepto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25