They were wrong

in #vision7 years ago

The vivid memory with Capture+_2017-03-09-19-08-52.pnga good learning experience was the remedy to success. But I did find it interesting knowing how people in your life don't have a no clue how controlled they are in todays society. I had a vision to start up music production company called, 9wes Productions, I was told it wouldn't work, I had to go to college, I had to pay a lot of money to get started, better yet hire a lawyer.

Well I did start company back in 2001, to my surprise it failed....Why?! the lack of knowledge, the lack of resources and the lack of finacial support. But then I started to think were they right! No because divine timing is everything, we have to move at the right point and time, never give up. What didn't work then is working now because the learning curve had terms and conditions for me to see the bigger picture "Creating It" now was the mirror in front of me. Now that failed attempts were the seeds planted I just watered it with hope.

Today its no longer a failed attempt its in full gear as 9wes Music Group as a music publisher and two signed artist, and failure gave me a visual to "Think Big" and next the avalanche of success will follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56