ELEVATE NOW #9

in #vision7 years ago

VISION: Trust Goes A Long Way When Aligned With Your Vision.

IMG_7512.jpg

Do you ever feel like you're drifting from your purpose? How do you shift back to focus? The more success I have towards my vision, the harder the drift tries to pull me away. The beautiful thing is the waves gets shorter. I get a lot of professional coaching which supports me, but it's just physics. As long as you are aligned with your vision, the universe will meet you there (sometimes it takes a minute to catch up :)
Other notes:
Stay connected with your tribe!
Be determined, and enjoy the fun times.
Share it, give it away, and be authentic about your inauthenticity.
Forgive, surrender control, laugh.
Don't let up after success...

How do YOU shift your focus when you get distracted?

Yours in Transformation,

Mike

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69