I am so excited to tell you about myself

in #vision7 years ago

Wow excuse me here,my name is ahmed Ehsan, i was born in Peshawar..but moved here to Abbottabad 19 year ago,with my family..i turned 26th year old today..
Friday Mubarak..or how is everyone doing today..I am a scientist my research organic foods, i realized how important it is to share ways ti protect this Land..I am skilled in planning and organic food and mobile applications using Android..I spend a lots of time attending organic conversations,and conferences.. So i can learn what steem audiences are looking for..this year i work at the herbal Valley which provides all of the natural produce at the, organic food..
I have dedicated my life helping others..

Sort:  

Thanks Hafiz sahab for Writing such a Great and Inspirational Into....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56