When is This Corona Virus Party Gona End? - Enjoy with Troy!

in #virus4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Source

A Party Without Entertainment.

This is the longest party I ever attended.

Does anyone know when this Corona virus party is going to end? There's no appetizers and not even a piano player to croon a tune. And I certainly don't need another Corona beer buzz.

I miss playing piano and singing for music gigs. No one is hiring for party entertainment. I missed worshiping at church and even going out to dinner. The local restaurant probably forgot who I am. So too my local dentist.

And Forget Meeting a Woman

And I sure can't find a girlfriend as long as there's a virus out there! 6 feet away it's hard to hug or kiss. Cupid is not happy and neither am I. I guess it's a lonely old world when you're at a social distancing coronavirus party!

This Can't Be The New Normal For Parties!

I wasn't ready to retire... Neither do I want to live my life alone. This Corona virus has corrupted my life... liberty and pursuit for happiness.


images (7).png

Thanks for reading. Feel free to comment, upvote or resteem.

Sort:  

LOL :) Guess this party is just started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53