You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Corona-Virus Probably Doesn't Exist | 1/3 - An Outdated Model Of Medicine (feat. Virologist Dr. Stefan Lanka)

in #virus-theory4 years ago (edited)

Over the past decade i have realized how much more problematic modern "healthcare" is than traditional medicine (like foods and herbs) are. I had a ton of medical problems after I got out of the military and at one point the VA doctors had me prescribed to 13 medications and I was only 27 years old at the time! NowI'm 37, I take ZERO medicines and have never been healthier in my life! What other proof does one need, right?

Really enjoyed this article, I can't wait for the rest of the parts to come out.

Hope your Nomad journey is going well brother. Take Care.

!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68