Love and virtual wife

in #virtualwife6 years ago

Love can be hyper-dimensional. It is beyond time, space, gravity(!).. according to 'Interstella'
At the same time, it is quite simple. You want to see your love, you want to touch, smell, be together with.
Like John Lennon said, it is wanting, feeling, ..., everything!
🎝Love - John Lennon "Love is touch, touch is love"

What about this?
I believe a lot of people know this movie, HER.
🎝The Moon Song_Scarlett Johansson and Joaquin Phoenix

And technologies enable a lot of things, including this.
🎥Hologram in Japan - virtual wife

Not to mention, real dolls are actually quite 'real' already (There is still uncanny valley, I know)

You can talk, see, touch. you can do everything.

So.. now what?
For me, I do 'conventional' love because I am so in love with a 'human', BUT, I think this should not be laughed nor ignored because for those who are into this, it is as real and hyper-dimensional as the conventional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43