You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liberland: a state of tolerance

in #virtualstate7 years ago (edited)

I am just several hundred kilometres away. I ever dreamed to live in such free state!!! By the way, do you know who actually decides who can be these 10 to 20 members of the state and what is the procedure to obtain citizenship there?

Sort:  

They haven't published how to get the citizenship yet. I will let you knowas soon as possible

Ok, I will be grateful.

https://liberland.org/en/request/. This is the website.
PS to become a citizen you mustn't be a nazi, a communist or a radical religious fan

For God's sake, I am not! :)

Hello. Please Come to the April 13th Liberland conference in Serbia and join us to learn more about Liberland. You can see more details at Liberland.org , thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51