About to fall before the first step 3

August 31, 2017

To whom it may concern:

Once again I have received no calls for either the fire safety inspection or for business. In addition, I have received no word from my leaser or the landlord for that matter I am now more curious than worried about what is cooking behind the scenes.. maybe I should be worried? I went back to the business center to see if I could call the inspector myself but the lady told me that's not how things are done and that he/she will call me. So, now I am wondering what is going to happen tomorrow and I am beyond worrying or freaking out, in fact, I am beginning to question a lot of things and especially myself and what I have been doing so far. Well, this is all that I am going to post for today. I'll be in touch! P.S here are some pics of what it looks like inside the place that could have been the beginning of an awesome VR center and eventually a VR development center that would have made quality VR games for the HTC.

IMAG3229.jpg

IMAG3227.jpg

IMAG3226.jpg

IMAG3225.jpg

IMAG3220.jpg

IMAG3221.jpg

IMAG3218.jpg

IMAG3222.jpg

IMAG3224.jpg

IMAG3274.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @strugglingindian! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @strugglingindian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28