Sort:  

Wow, and do they work?

Cg

Not the note 7 so the phone hasn't exploded yet, which helps :)
I really enjoy it. You know it's first generation, as it has a slight screen-door effect, but the roller coaster almost made me hurl, and a 1950s mental hospital tour freaked my friend out. (Google 'Catatonic 360 vr')

Awesome, I really want to check it out, it seems VR has taken a bit of a backseat in people's thinking. But the tech is getting better and better.

I think I'll give the rollercoaster a miss, but I like the sound of the mental hospital, lolz! :-)

Cg

Inside the oculus store, download 'Within' (sort of a mini library of short movies). It's in there, called 'Catatonic'
Both are free too, so no need to risk the cc details.

I have a friend who has the Samsung vr but i haven't been able to give it a go yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44