2100 Followers and COVER IMAGE URL field on steemit! - Suggest a cover image for virtualgrowth

You can now update your cover image with any image you want and reaching 2100 followers!

Great to see that we may now update our cover image. Just through some crypto coins around mine for now. Maybe some people may give me some ideas for a cover image of my own related to @virtualgrowth ideas. Thinking to adjust to include tokens I work with in giveaways and advising and consulting. Wonder if someone might like to do that for me.

Please feel free to make some suggestions for a cover image for me as I am open to ideas. Thinking about the possibility of having a contest for this and more ideas as I seek to expand my (new) horizons.

Also great to reach another milestone after attending another conference where I met some on steemit and introduced some others as well. Helping to grow my following with more people and variety of interests. Will be sharing information of some projects that I encounter in my travels so be sure to keep an eye out for those.

Great thank you to my followers and the many people I have encountered in many crypto spaces that have opened the doors to so many opportunities that keep coming. Best to everyone and have fun making your new cover images as I have seen many people making their own already.

Best,


Sort:  

Yeah, virtual I need to get a cover image going to. You should definitely do one with the coins you work with and probably use a background color that offsets against the white text a bit better.

I'd love to do one for you, but have zero skills in that department...lol

Great!, I'll look forward to getting it tomorrow then? XD

Congrats on the milestone Sir !

Here's an UPVOTE

congrats :) you got 2k+ followers

Nice post about cover images

CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42