WHAT A VIRTUAL ASSISTANT/BLOGGER FEELS

in #virtualassistant7 years ago

What or rather, How does it feel to be a Virtual Assistant and a Blogger? Hmmmm, as a virtual assistant & a blogger myself, I knew that in every blog I post, every article I write and every adventure I come across, is always started and finished with a heart. every Inspiration that inspires me to do my work & everyday I virtually assist a client, I know that I am grateful for helping others.

My Blog writing is one of my favorite, this is where I get the chance to express my thoughts, give off my first impressions, to a certain aspect. Everytime I write, I carefully remember every details that I remember from the topic I am working on, its either travel blogs, or more. Blogging isn't really that hard as long as your heart desires it. And it isn't all just writing and typing. sometimes its also, writing and inspiring others on how you elaborate a thought that has popped up from a topic you are working on.

PhotoGrid_1504463284136.jpg

Being a virtual assistant can be fun too. For quite an amount of time, you have the responsibility, to assist a client to give them informations and satisfactions. Helping others, to provide the, information and teaching them other language to communicate & giving ideas that can give clients positive thoughts & feedbacks.

At the end of the day, it still always fun to see, your blogs and assisting being appreciated. It feels like all the hard work and efforts were worth it.

Sort:  

Full time mom + Blogger + virtual assistant. Ikaw na talaga sis! haha Multitasking at its finest

Bilib ako sa mga taong katulad mo. :)

Hahaha idol naman sis hehe

Dugo ilong ko sis hahaha

Hahaha kaloka

I ts nice to be a blogger and a virtual assistant as well.. You have your own time, once tasks are done. Being a blogger...a fulfilling job without any boss.

Keep it up. :)

Stakes are high for some virtual assistants and that means in demand for some people.

sis hawaan mo ako ng kasipagan mo.. hehehe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65