Virtually everybody in the virtual world Everyone can be good man

in #virtual6 years ago

Who does not understand who is good or bad. Is that really? I think it's wrong.

No matter how hard you try, you can not cover your real face. As much as the ash is covered by the sand, it will give rise to the ash. Those who have a habit of cheating on Facebook also shuffle. No matter how maudy you look, if you look at their extra moral sense, then it is a shocking one.

pp.png

I have not been in the facebook world for two days. So, not everyone knows how many people are like. Mixed with many. Many have heard the stories of life, took experience, took counsel, and gave it. Many of these are familiar with many.

If all could be good on Facebook then our blockstones would not have been so long. If everyone is good, then no one would have done bad comment. Nobody bothered inbox. Those who are really polite, they are polite to Facebook. It's true that you accept it or not.
I am in real life like Facebook. I'm fine and bad. I publish as much as I am. I met the people I talked about, all of them are girls. Mixed as a sister. Not everyone could get mixed up. There are many people who have made a quarrel over a few issues. They could not have been calm? In fact, we can not hide our use.

I am a very unstable girl in real life. But everyone from outside knows that this girl is very calm My unrest, anger is revealed only in front of my mother. And my attitude to Facebook is manifesting in my big sister's inbox. I could not hide my nature even if I wanted to.
I have some close friends. I try to follow them. I am just fascinated by their behavior. Their practice is to calm down on any problem. In the event that I became angry, they swore and swore. I feel respected towards them.
There are some authors that they can write beautifully about girls. And the girls stumble after their love. And later when it is not the author to write, these words are discovered that they are good people. Actually a little head, thinking that the boy is so much research on the girl? And the one who can talk so lutuputu has the power to feed 10 girls like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80