The Virtual Reality Experience


It was quite the rush! But I think we need to focus on fixing THIS reality first.

Sort:  

a bit offtop, but fyrst, could you explain (without aesopian language) what the shit is going on Steemit now? Who are Siths and Jedis here? I've read Dan's post and comments - couldn't understand a thing

I imagine we'll see heaps of new eye cancers with the VR/AR world coming at us, especially once the 60GHz wireless devices are common. Ah, the future of 5G, 2020/2021.

I want off the ride.

yeah, pointing out something there @camille1234

fyrstikken and the Matrix!

really nice video :D

Thank you :)

@genehdz MY STORY The need for Money

I can't tell if it's more fun to watch a fella go vr or to try the vr itself. Good times thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45