Vertcoin is not Virtual, It's Real and It's Heading Up

in #virtcoin7 years ago (edited)

While Vertcoin has had an excellent rally of late, I can see a possibility of it reaching into the area where it approches LTC valuation.

What I like about this coin is the community, the activity, and the fact that it supports segwit and will have the future implementation of stealth addresses. Where is it's momentum coming from? The recent addition of the Ledge Nano S support and the fact that it has the one click GPU miner are making it very attractive.

Contrast this to the mounting confusion associated with the upcoming Segwit 2x fork of Bitcoin. Let me expand on this a bit more. I do have to say that I listened to one of the Arcane Bear's video on this topic of late and he did talk about the people involved in the Segwit 2x, and they are banker types involved behind the scenes, it was quite a surprise. He did an excellent job on this topic.

While I am invested in Litecoin, I see Virtcoin as having an even brighter future.

Legal Disclaimer:
This is not investment advice and I am not an investment advisor. This article is not an endorsement of any kind of cryptocurrency. You are responsible for your own investment decisions.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bon07 to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45