love u

in #virat6 years ago

To prove himself the best batsman of the Test, we have to do well in England. This is one of the unwritten conditions of cricket. Kohli's failure in the 2014 tour, taking himself to another level as a Test batsman in the last few years, now many are ready to come to England by enriching the field of experience, and these are naturally interacting with the media. However, Kohli told the press conference clearly, "I do not read what is written in the media. Earlier the age was low. Experience was low. What did he say to the outside of the trouble. Because I used to read so much about what was written.
Now why do not read, he also explains, 'If I spend all my energy behind these, then I will do wrong to my thinking. Because I have to play the game to play. People who write a lot of things outside the field, guess many things, they will not play anymore.
As a result, not only is his critics; The talented people who say, will spit Kohli; Kohli has no headache for them. At least he said, 'I do not think that I have to prove myself in a country. I just want to perform for the team. Of course I want to run, but it's for the team. Indian cricket has to reach another stage. '

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15