Morning Good Vibes: Kiss Challenge Goes Viral

in #viral7 years ago (edited)

After waking up, I immediately open my facebook. This is normal to me since I'm in real estate. I post projects available in facebook every 10:00 PM +8GMT since this is the time when OFW - Overseas Filipino Worker starts their day.

Well, I always start my social media day with good vibes videos, short stories, articles, etc,. And I bumped to this video.
The guy is holding a poster and it says "Kiss me, I'm desperate". I always see this kind of videos with collective response from their audience. Surprisingly, people are hesitant at first but later they respond for what is being ask.

So, with no delays. Here is the viral video - https://www.facebook.com/335023866934673/videos/356231784813881/

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hi Dante! from Team Davao here. hoping to get a follow back from you! :)

Got it . Thanks for dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54