Sort:  

Hello Viper,
Finally I found out how to "like". The rest I have to explore to, just like "thedanzel".
Regards!

Hello and welcome!
Let's start steeming. I am new too and have to introduce myself too in the near future. I trying to learn to use this platform.
Cheers!

Thank you, fellow Steemer!

I hope you enjoy it here as much as I do. I began with nothing and have earned around $5000! The real genius of the platform is that it not only provides investment potential, but a social medium as well where content is rewarded... I believe that's why it will be immensely successful in the future!

Hey Richq11, as I am new on Steem, I made a mistake when posting my introduction. I didn't use the tag #introduceyourself as my first tag, so nobody could see it there. I now changed it. Could you upvote my new post?

You bet... Done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37