Sort:  

I admit, he has skills in business.

umm... bankrupting his daddy's money multiple times is not skill in running business.

Well I don't think many people could come back in the business world like that. Especially bankrupting more than once.

you'd think that on the surface. I rather expect that the bankruptcy laws there are not any stricter than up here which means, you can bury a lot to get started back up with. The bankruptcy dumps the debt and leaves the money ready to go. That makes him crooked more than smart

Yep. I thought that was ridiculous during the debate when Hilary said trump has not payed taxes and his response was "I call that smart." So does that mean people who pay taxes are dumb? Then why are we paying taxes if that's a stupid thing to do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66