You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote Interest Pool - VIP Feature: @poeticsnake

in #vip8 years ago

Way to go, guys!
What an interesting concept @voteinterestpool
I wish I had more time on my hands to participate. I got as far as downloading it and creating the hotkey for press to talk. I have to pick my battles and currently it's curating a variety of subjects and finding new users and hidden gems. You are more than welcome to see my curation history in Streemian.
All best and good luck with this project. It really sounds cool :)
Congratulations @poeticsnake - Hey Bibi, you're gonna be rockstar status soon ;)

Sort:  

Thank you @merej99. I did see you in there and yea that push to talk can get tricky lol. I think I may add a post how to setup the Steemspeak client and usage. There's quite a bit of features on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66