New Interview – VIP experience by D3anTron

in #vip3 years ago

image16317917337166923860241.jpeg

Today we have something special to treat you with! We prepared a fresh interview with D3anTron – the player that has been a member of the BetFury VIP Club from the very beginning. So let's read and take a glimpse behind the VIP curtain!

1. What does it feel like being a "VIP"?

It feels great to be a VIP of anything, more so with BetFury. I definitely feel like a winner all the time😎
download.gif

2. How has your gaming experience changed since you joined the BetFury VIP club?

I love the VIP club, I get upfront, unlimited information about things, events, and upcoming changes. Not to mention my amazing personal manager Kate!🥰

3. Are you satisfied with the assistance of your personal manager?

I'm over the Moon with Kate! Her energy and excitement is contagious, and I feel although it sounds like a cliché, but there's genuine care for my wellbeing also with a balance of fun.😌Kate always gets back to me when I have any issues on the platform and often checks in regardless of how active or inactive I am, what a GEM she is 💎

4. Are you happy with the benefits that you get as a VIP? What would you add/improve, perhaps?
download (2).gif

I'm very happy with the benefits, and I know the team are always improving day by day, would love to see tipping mechanism or pools shared for the personal mangers as they are best in class💪🏻

5. What is your ideal high rollers battle/ event that you would definitely participate in?

I would love to see some high roller PvP slot battles or in-house games where players have a set starting balance and need to make as much profit as they can in a few hours, and this could be streamed or recorded and put on youtube as content for promotion of BetFury. I would def love to take part in something like this even stream live, but I'm a bit shy :)😙

And a little blitz

1. How many BFG tokens do you hold? What do you plan to do with them once BFG reaches?

I hold just over 16 million BFGs and plan to give some back to the community one day when the token moons!!

2. What is your favorite In-house game?

Dice 🎲 is where it all started for me mining dapps back in 2017, so I can't stop playing them daily. I also love the selection of slots such as Dragon Pearl, Sun of Egypt, and of course, everyone's Fruit Party!

3. You have been with BetFury from the very beginning. What are your thoughts on the team's work so far?

I have been here from the start, I've watched apps come and go, but I continue to be amazed at the ongoing developments, improvements, and partnerships BetFury makes to solidly them as one of the great gaming sites. I really look forward to what the future holds for BetFury, the crypto gaming industry, and will be rooting on the sidelines for more adoption with a lot of success🏆

4. Do you have any lucky charms/strategies?

Haha, I like to think I have a lucky phone when I play slots, so I need to always play from my android device, nothing else😅 I often toggle between two slots thinking that it will improve my chances, too.
In terms of strategies, I have a few friends that we actively have a WhatsApp group sharing and posting mining strategies that "sometimes" bring us some luck mining tokens ⛏

5. Favorite food to munch on while playing?

I like my gin and tonic while playing or a glass of Japanese whiskey 🥃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87