You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote Interest Pool - VIP Feature: @gomeravibz

in #vip8 years ago

Coke, because I was forced to drink nothing but Pepsi for four years straight.

I went to college in upstate NY. The entire campus, from food court to the vending machines in the stairwell of the Engineering building, were all Pepsi machines - Pepsi had obviously signed a deal with the NY state university system to be their exclusive beverage supplier. You had to go off campus for a goddamn Coke. Hell I didn't even like one over the other particularly but after having nothing but Pepsi products for four years of your life, goddamn it if I don't want a Coke now.

Sort:  

That's an interesting story. I know not everyone drinks sodas but to hear the stories behind the choice is great to hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68