Sort:  

It depends on the style and period of music. Generally it is kept roughly at 415...but van range from 392 up to 466. I have more stuff on Soundcloud... But here is a video from ages ago.. Most things I've done are not mine to throw around the internet!

Listen to Bach - Boysen, Markuspassion II - 19 by Farinelli's Ground on #SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/arinellisround/bach-boysen-markuspassion-ii-19

Thanks I will have a listen. I had violin lessons during high school too. I did up to grade 6 AMEB. I was going to try and pick it up again this year but I changed my mind. I even had a lesson too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

!tip .20

Thanks heaps for the bonus!

It is always a pleasure!

🎁 Hi @bengy! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk In Seasonal Change Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67