Violence - Supersapien

in #violence8 years ago

Violence
Gunshots
Riots
Fun stops
When eye gets
Off plot
Time is of naught

Rhyme is just caught
In a spiders web
In my head it all pours out
I'm dead
It all glows and I'm ahead
It's all known by non defenders
Who label and pretend here
Waiting with the love clear
We all are so why we waiting dear
She slides off her panties peers
Into the abyss my eyes do steer her heart to parts unplaced by hers breathe get left between legs and words softly mumbled
Curb get softly worn down torn out of my place in this world I had to belong so the spirit I heard the call infinity ball playing from tron torn trim and too long drop moment base hop in infinite space stop inviting me to your race I'm chilling at my place we turning up the grace and allowing all to phase in and out you a party patty everyone wants a bite and everyone gets fatty acids of the light me I'm a clocked cloaked bright beam teleport soul to space might mean I can see the pretty lights laced Nova bright solar kites hold the fight and flow with might magnificence just be a force pontificate flowing fluid through the forge fuck you ogres I just gorge hustle was so open Torred Torres scored wit torus and opened four tours wow take my bold board plank on a four door wank on a airplane humming as I leave the emergency escape dumbing down the brightest lane is hard when the lights keep going on again

Violence
Gunshots
Riots
Fun stops
When eye gets
Off plot
Time is of naught
So let's not copy cops
Not blacks adversely encourage pops
Drive bys shall be at white spot
I ain't talking about trumps temp toupe
Your Lupe like fiasco if you don't feel the fiasco
Gmo give me organic
Born to grow in automatic
Soul holy notes
Pierce through the back Shit
Black magic eye off hack shit
Mack a bitch tag a trick
Laugh about how we're making it
Taking quick like quiditch tsnatch that snitch and top it off with a gold holy broth super stew melting in the pot because I melt for you
My heart beats to stop the war in these streets in these minds am when we meet ou will find I've been in the pm peace of mind - mine just fiends a peice of lime not a lick of crime if you taste my cake wake it and bake it swear she laced it Reaearch and development of the soul ain't fake beached here whales curved by stakes we take way my namesake is a babe babe in what I create is the same way I hold up my weight now I flow with gravity and am massless bad nas gets mad at me cus in classes - I don't see equality difference I see one life were living and the dice I've Been giving

Violence
Gunshots
Riots
Fun stops
When eye gets
Off plot
Time is of naught
So let it all go
And feel he power of the flow
Let it all glow
In you heart seeds you sow
Take a good look loon your lying in the snow
Waving your arms casting shadows of angels in tow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55