why am i heresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #violence6 years ago

all i wanna do

is eat play love

and be unattached

to my yoga teachers

my thoughts are racing chasing horny emotions facing criticism shying away into vacuous despair of a typewriting ghostwriter dissipated into lonely emptiness feeling childhood frustration empowerment of a fucking tigerlion hunting a bambi gazelle i wish i was 19 and confident

Does anyone else just randomly delete shit? Like I create loads of things and then destroy them and then look back in like a year and thing I could have used that... if I had just not been so fucking mental about it being perfect or whatever I don't know but I a

I am experiencing some technical difficulties

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95