You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Force the Same as Violence?

in #violence8 years ago

There is usually more thought put into symbolism. I know a bunch of men that don't stand up for themselves too. It just seems like a false assumption to say: this is how men act, and this is how women act. So if a girl takes justice, then she is acting like a guy? I don't think so... I think the philosophy just needs a little work...

Sort:  

I just told you it's not literal. Quotes... did you even read what I said? Symbolism. Not literal genders... and yet you come back with the same fixation on male and female physical genders...

I don't understand how "masculine" is symbolic, but it doesn't have anything to do with masculinity. Sorry man! I'm just spitting out some opinions here, I don't mean to be frustrating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64