You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Violas and Primulas.

in #viola6 years ago

Hello my dear friend.How are you sir hope you are good enough to post your daily post. You can write posts very well and post a lot of pictures in a very nice way. In fact, seeing your posts, I learned to create new posts and learn from your post. I know Sir Australia is a country I love a lot, Australia is no comparison, thank you sir.
FB_IMG_1535469978561.jpg
I do not know how many fruits do not appear in the world, I can not believe it, but I believe that I get to see new flowers from your daily post, I love you very much..
FB_IMG_1535469976479.jpg

There is no end to education in life and no end to understanding. I can learn a lot from you and you can learn a lot from me. But seeing so much beautiful flowers, I lost my head. I have given you many great respect for you. I love you so much I have sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15