Sort:  

I saw them recently with Garbage and I gotta say Debbie Harry still rocks! I mean how old is she and she had more energy on stage than I could muster just standing in the audience. (it was an eye opener about my own health to be honest, I'm much much younger than Debbie) Anyway sorry to digress - she was amazing and I'm so glad I got to see the show and the band. I was a huge fan as a kid - I actually had her vinyl! First time to see her now after all these years.
/fan gush

Wow, had to Google why you left this comment. I swear I have heard of this movie but never knew Harry was in it. Reading the description of the flick makes me think someone will buy the rights and re-make/update this flick.

It's one of the most insane movies I've ever seen. One of my all time favorites. Cronenberg made some wild stuff!

I forgot about this one. I think i was protesting it not being the band and in particular not having Clem playing drums. Pretty good dance tune back then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49