Wanna Win Some Vintage Canadian Silver Dollars?

in #vintagesilver6 years ago (edited)

Ok guys I've been having fun participating in some raffles, draws and giveaways on Steemit so I've decided to have one of my own!

Up for grabs is some absolutely pristine Canadian silver dollars.

IMG_20180113_231517161_HDR.jpg

There's 4 different coins and they're each 0.6 of an oz of vintage Canadian silver!

Here's how it'll work. If you'd like to get in on this leave a comment and you'll be assigned a number from 1-20. Send 1 steem or SBD and I'll record your spot on this post and then do a random.org draw on Monday to announce the winners in a different post. *Maximum 2 entries per person to keep it fair.

IMG_20180113_232019189.jpg

One lucky person will take home the grand prize of 3 Canadian Silver Dollars!

I'll draw one more number that will get 1

IMG_20180113_231707074.jpg

Whoever is the grand prize winner will get to pick what 3 they'd like and the runner up gets the last one, there's no real loser though because these babies are minty fresh!

IMG_20180113_231952355.jpg

This will be open to anyone in the world because it sucks not being able to participate, if you're on Steemit you're in and I'll mail it to wherever you live!

This will be where your number will be assigned. Early entrants can choose whatever number they'd like as they're available..

#1 @kouloumos
#2 @fat-elvis
#3 @raybrockman
#4 @edthecanadian
#5 @jbcoin
#6 @armshippie
#7 @raybrockman
#8 @thedamus
#9 @annhoyblog
#10 @edthecanadian
#11 @karenmckersie
#12 @kouloumos
#13 @phelimint
#14 @reedracer
#15 @gohba.handcrafts
#16 @armshippie
#17 @reedracer
#18 @jbcoin
#19 @enginewitty
#20 @enginewitty

**We're full now so this raffle is closed Stay tuned for Monday Announcement Post. I'll record the draw and include it.

IMG_20180113_232101531.jpg

Good luck everyone! 👍😎

@goldenarms

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Any spots left for a silver-lustin’ pirate?
#8?

For you ofcourse bud, #8 it is

put me in man, you choose the numbers.

oh just 1, im not THAT rich

It's a pretty cool comp! Good luck to all who participate!

Oh yeah dude, my kind of contest. 1 spot for now for big ole @fat-elvis!

I'm assigning you a number now buddy ol' pal

Cool beans bro.

Number 17 if available it still is.

You got it 😎

Thank-you sir, may I have another!?

Sorry actually #14 is the only one left

Yeah I believe #1 is the last spot available if one other guy sends his steem for the numbers he said he wanted..

2 spots for Ed. #4 and #11 if I can choose😊

Gotcha Ed. How nice are these eh? From my personal collection

Those are tight man.

Do you have any of those tiki looking ones for sale?

Naw, these coins are just my extras. And that's a totem pole my friend, Haida Native inspired design from Western Canada 😎

Send 1 steem or SBD and it's yours my friend

just powered up give it a day ...thanks

Sorry this is first come first served. If there's spots left tommorow u can chose what number is left. Sorry about the inconvenience

no worries ... got lot of them lol out here in BC ...

Canadian! Well good to me another beaverlover 👍😎

lots of us here i be thinkin ...saw a Steem Canada group somewhere here ...

#teamcanada I started that shit 😎 Check us out, we got a chat on Discord aswell

Are there any numbers left @goldenarms !? I will send SD for #11 Or any spot you have available !! 👍👍👍

Yeah girl all the vacant spots you still see in the post list are open 👍😎

ok cool ! I will send you 1SD Right now ! then im going to sleep for # 11 !! It was my moms birthday who has since passed on ... Good Night !! 😴😴😴😴

Aw 😞 ok I got u my friend. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33