Went for the Vintage Jewels tonight ...

in #vintage7 years ago (edited)

Had an event in the city tonight for a fashion group I belong to. I left the basement office slowly and a little hesitant but took the chance to show off a few of my vintage keepers.

1980’s Chanel bracelet imageand a GIANT rock crystal ring set in Silver. This one is 1920’s or 1930’s. Amazing how these eras work perfectly together eh?

The Chanel bracelet I found in Dallas 4 years ago I call it my power bracelet. When I put it on I always feel a little more confidence.

I try to use that in potential social anxiety situations.

Tonight it did its job!

Sort:  

I want this ring. Thank you for sharing great stuff.

Thanks! I LOVE this ring. It's to find a piece of rock crystal this big and faceted. Yum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32