Hill Country Motorheads Motorcycle Museum | Burnet Texas

in #vintage6 years ago


If you love motorcycles, then this video is for you! Vintage to 1910, don't forget the racing bikes of the first type! You cannot ignore this, come on out to Burnett, Tx and see them in person for yourself.

Website: http://www.hillcountrymotorheads.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hillcountrymotorheads/

Visit them yourself at 2001 W State Hwy 29, Burnet, TX 78611


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I saw a notice they were opening recently. I have family in Marble Falls, I will be out there soon enough! resteemed

Thank you for replying, I'm new to this and this has made my day beyond what you could imagine!

Steemit is an interesting concept, I'm curious to see where it can go. I resteem a bunch of motorcycle content and write/record some of my own so follow me if that's what you're looking for. It can be difficult to try and find all the good moto stuff since you can't follow a tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82