Vintage LED Filament Bulbs

in #vintage7 years ago (edited)

I recently came across these on Pinterest and really liked the idea. They are basically energy efficient LED lights, but not made in the modern fashion, instead they are shaped like old bulbs. They are easily available from china for cheap, aliexpress or amazon

I recently ordered some in bulk from a Vintage LED Bulb factory in China (will update on the quality when I receive them) for a friends restaurant (he loved the idea). I just hope they are as good as they appear in pictures! The most recent experience I had with LED bulbs wasn't great (which I got from amazon), yeah they consumed less energy and were cheap, but they stopped working within a couple of months! This time I have tried to order better quality.

Source of images: LED Filament Bulb Factory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72