Vintage Classic - Can You Identify?

in #vintage7 years ago (edited)

I spotted a fully restored beautiful vintage classic - in my college town Chico, California.

The problem is: I have no clue what it is!

Can any steemian tell me the make & model of this vehicle?

Please feel free to comment below or post a cool vintage vehicle that you have spotted in your neck of the woods.

Cheers.

Sort:  

53 Hudson Hornet, I love those cars.

Thank You! Cheers @timbot606.

No problem, man! Its a beautiful car and pretty rare.

Nice car... but I can´t say wich car is :)

That car is gorgeous! I have no clue what it is, but they restored it amazingly

Is it a Pontiac? I don't know much about them older cars of them years, But since I like cars, I'm upvote and follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70