Learn How to Speak Tagalog For Free.

lots of people wanted to travel different places in the world. but they don't even know how to speak the language they're staying. hypothetically You are in Philippines and you might stay for month but you didn't understand the language they spoke. well guys that's the one reason why i wrote this blog for all of you. In Philippines there is only one national language that most of the people who live there know how to speak it.

Mostly Educated Person know how to speak it properly even if they are from different tribe. Their national language was called Tagalog.
The History of Tagalog. There are 106,627,379 speakers of Tagalog in the Philippines most of them are in Southern Luzon. there are many other dialects spoken in Philippines include Cebuano, Ilokano, Waray-Waray, Hiligaynon, Pangasinan, Bikol, Marana, Maguindanao, Tausug, and kapampangan and etc. but the official language, Filipino , is based on Tagalog.

Let me make a Sentence for you guys from English to Tagalog so that you know how to make a sentence.

Let's say 1. My name is Sam. in Tagalog you can make it like * Ako si Sam
2.I am 20 years Old. you can make it like * Ako ay bente anyos.bente means 20 in Tagalog.
3.I lived in United States Of America. you can make it like *Ako ay nakatira sa Stados Unidos Or America people can understand America because there are lots of foreigner who visit in Philippines. and Some of them probably know how to speak correctly. so my mission guys is to teach you how to speak this language so that when you visit there you will not be an ignorant.
How about Greetings guys?. Let me Introduce you their Greetings.
English: Hello----Tagalog: Kamusta
English:Good Morning:----Tagalog: Magandang Umaga
English:Good Afternoon:----Tagalog: Magandang Hapon
English:Good Evening:----Tagalog: Magandang gabi
English:How are you:----Taagalog: Kumusta ka
English: Let me Introduce my self:----- Tagalog: Ipaalam sa akin ipakilala ang aking sarili
English:excuse me----Tagalog: patawarin mo ako
English:pardon me----Tagalog: Pagpasensiyahan mo ako!
English:what time is it?----Tagalog: anong oras na?

so guys those are the basic greetings you should know that's important. If you like the blog i made guys Give me some upvote and if you didn't understand Leave me a comment and I will respond..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50