Sort:  

This is an interesting idea. However, it may be too big for any real income potential. This would be better suited to a private group of no more than 500 people with a max post count per person per day. I have posted 3 articles with Vincentb and have earned less than .05 cents per post. I am spending hours upvoting others and it appears they are experiencing the same approximate gains. I will keep an eye on this idea for awhile though. Some people may get tired and thus will decrease the use of the tag and increase the profits per tagged post.

following you now

dont give up we just need to find strong followers . i can keep this up

Yep this is it .....building a chain for getting some funds as was recommended by Vincent )

following you now

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

following you now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02