Vincent B tag

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

thank you @elpompador. i love the show. i just watched your most recent episode. my upvote is only worth about 5cents right now.

Sort:  

Ah, just found you :)

same here value appreciate a follow back

Vincent B people!!! Please follow me and upvote my first post. Resteem it. Lets make this year unbelievable!!

awesome! upvoted, follow please

same here value appreciate a follow back

Upvoted, follow me please too

i voted for you because i like your picture lol

started on steem on Jan 3 .... Still trying to find my marks ....

this is funny and profitable as well...ma che dite!!!! love this guy haha #vincentb

Great show - I am new to crypto currency investing and so far following the recommendation here and of other - plus the rise of Bitcoin's value, I have done OK. The rhino story was a bit close to home - 40+ years ago two very pissed geology students entered the wrong room. The fur-coated wall should have given it away, but we were chased out by two very angry old ladies!!
My mum used to breed corgi's in the UK many years ago. Beautiful dogs. I now have two Jack Russells, and my last children were 2 Weimaraner's
All the best DrJules63

5 cents is already great ^^ keep it up too !

VincentB Army !

HI all!, just joined Steemit.
Thank you Vincent B, lets see if this strategy actually works :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40