BEST PET PHOTO CONTEST

in #vincentb7 years ago (edited)

Please resteem this post. I am collecting pics of our pets. Please share your favourite single photo here in your reply. Only 1 picture per post please. You are welcome to submit multiple times. I will be posting my favourite choices. A winner will be decided by the number of up votes I receive. The winner shall receive 10% of my steemit earnings on this post. So the more resteems and posts, the better. I will start with my favourite pic of Herman the Hedgehog.IMG_0081.JPG

Sort:  

Lol Herman the Hedgehog looks very self-conscious and nervous in your palm :P

not to mention adorable

Yep this is it .....building a chain for getting some funds as was recommended by Vincent )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47