You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How we can make VincentB work

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I'm just now starting and it seems like I barely have any power in my actions
I'm thinking that if I post more often, that may help get my influence up, is that true? I might consider buying some steem... it might help the long game. either way. I'll follow you we can help each other with our weak votes for the meantime :)... btw I don't seem to be able to upvote this post... maybe I'm out of fuel

Sort:  

I am still a little unclear as to how this works. What exactly would be the "Steps" to generating revenue and followers and it be worth it. Thank you I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! https://steemit.com/@cryptoryno33

well, here.. this hopefully will make some of this more understandable. I had to do a lot of research to understand all of this myself. here are 2 videos that together might make this whole project clear.

and this one...

.. The idea is that the more you become a part of the steemit community, the more influence you have over it. It has no owner. it is run by the community for the community. The vincentb tag is used to keep a large group of people together on a specific mission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36