The Temple Expiatori del Sagrat Cor

in #vincentb7 years ago

The Temple Expiatori del Sagrat Cor.png

The Temple Expiatori del Sagrat Cor -English: Expiatory Church of the Sacred Heart of Jesus, is a Roman Catholic church and minor basilica located on the summit of Mount Tibidabo in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain.
The building is the work of the Spanish architect Enric Sagnier and was completed by his son Josep Maria Sagnier i Vidal. The construction of the church, dedicated to the Sacred Heart of Jesus, lasted from 1902 to 1961.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the info! I'd like to see more about this topic. Nice article! I am going to follow you. I will check regularly and upvote :)- Best wishes!

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it :) I will post more similar articles... All the best to you too :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87