Diwali

in #vincentb7 years ago

diwali.png

Diwali is one of the India's biggest festivals. Diwali means rows of ligted lamps.
It is a festival of lights and every Hindu celebrates it with joy.
During this festival,people ligt up their houses and shops.
They worsip Lord Ganesha for good welfare and prosperity and Goddess Laksmi for wealth and wisdom.
It really looks amazing :)

Sort:  

Wow this is literally one of the most beautiful events I've seen in photo. I really hope to see it in person one day!

Definitely something worth seeing and something to put on your bucket list ;)

Seems really amazing - Nice post. Following you please follow back - vincentb to the moon!

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46