Sort:  

It can only work if everyone in the community actually upvotes & comments on everyone's​ posts with the "vincentb" tag. Hopefully, ​everyone won't start over posting either... personally I will post only a max of 2 articles a day, and commit to upvoting as frequently as humanly possible. So far so good, altho we are getting flooded with new posts quickly.

Exactly, I don't feel we wont get much if empty posts are getting trendy

Vincent B. people! Please follow me and upvote my first post. Resteem it. Lets make this year unbelievable!!

job done amico

just upvoted you, but i am at the end of the line, and am not getting any upvotes, so please upvote me

Let's keep going. Please upvote me.

Would love to join this small community. Please follow me and upvote my first blog. Resteem it. 🤗

I just got my account and don't even know how it works. :) But I'll get it quickly.

Let's do the work, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65