You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the pain of losing my Son, my Father and my Grand son never really leaves me.

in #vincentb7 years ago

Thank you so very much. Its important that I share this with others. Particularly with those who to have suffered a similar fate. There will always be someone else who has suffered even more than I have. I have to try to share this in a positive way. Why? Because in the case of my son and father, they themselves were truly positive people .Trust me when I say that they lived a happy and fulfilled life. If I had one ounce of what ever they had within themselves, I can truly say I've lived a life worth living. I have lived a life worth living. I thank you for reading and replying. Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38