Learning Crypto Cycles for beginners

in #vincentb7 years ago

Unknown.jpeg

I want to help the beginners out there like myself, learn how to recognize crypto cycles. Now if you're a true beginner, you should be asking: What is a crypto cycle? Well for you my friend, I have found this great article to introduce you to crypto cycles: https://www.coindesk.com/weathering-altcoin-shitstorm-investing-next-one/
After reading this article, please give me a follow here on Steemit and pay attention to my daily posts about the current crypto cycle. I will provide the resources that I use and teach you how I do it.

Also go follow Vincent Briatore on social media and watch his videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCs4Z_s2SngU_f4HpIz1o4mw/featured

Sort:  

Hi there, nice post, I write about this kind of post everyday, if you want to get more information about this follow my account and upvote my latest post.

I just upvoted you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33