You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coins I bought during the cryptocurrency crash!

in #vincentb7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your reply. my husband bought paccoin and for some reason cryptopia froze the buy and sell of paccoin. for several days he could not sell them and when he finally sold it was for a loss. I'm going to read your article. I could not find a team or even a purpose for paccoin on their website so I want to learn what you know about it. thank you.

Sort:  

yes Cryptopia stops the LTC and DOGE trades. Paccoin was still trading on the BTC for 1 satoshi. I was buying at 1 satoshi and selling at 2. Got stuck with 1 Million of them. But then found out it might be a good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49