Introducemyself

in #vincentb6 years ago

Hello Everyone I'm Rembero B. Marsada Jr. I'm 14 years old from Cebu City, Philippines. Actually guys I joined the community to post creative writings like a fiction story.

 It has been Nearly 2 months since my sister introduce me the community which is the steemit. At the first i had no idea what is it " What is it, Is that something famous community? i just heard it today." I ask her. don't ask so much Rem but if you are curious about it  It's probably not my problem.

 Since we had no Computer at home I rush down and went to Computer Cafe and tried to search the word steemit.

I don't know how to make an account so that's why i busied my self research something of how to make a steemit acc.
It has been nearly last month probably that i succeed to make my steemit acc. but i didn't touch it until yesterday.

Last week I and my friends walk down the street to buy something I only had ₱ 100. enough to buy a T- Shirt for the opening of our Intramural. Afterwards we reach the mall and I saw an Old Woman sitting down and ask a little help for her daily needs in life. I'm so sad looking at her and I don't even know what to do. now on i can say that i had a ( Kind Heart) Probably, my friends buy their T- Shirts but me I'm just sitting down there and thinking what should i gonna do.

 Thanks to god that he is probably beside me, and I change my mind I take my money from my pocket and give it to the Old Woman She was too thankful to me. and that's my first time to help a human being. So now on I decided to join the community I know that I had a chance to Succeed here. and if that thing will happen I will gonna make a little business and i will take care my own business to rise it up.

You know guys, They said we all pass away we're like just a tree grow old and die. but before it will happen i want to help many living things including the Human being and the animals. 

 I can say that i am a dreamer and i hope that you will joined me someday.

                                                                                                                                                                                 Date: 7/8/2018
                                                                                                                                                                                  Time: 9:35

This is Me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48