Cryptocurrency 101 - How to get startedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vincentb7 years ago (edited)

I recorded this video last year mainly for friends and family to show them how to get started with Cryptocurrency.

If your new to cryptocurrency or not sure how to get started then this video will walk you through it.

! Any commercial services shown in this video are not to be considered endorsements. Always do your own research.

Enjoy

![](

If this video helped you in any way please share with others.  If you have any comments good or bad by all means share them with me.  

You can always connect with me on twitter https://www.twitter.com/patricklismore  

Patrick

Sort:  

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47