Day 1 Experience on Steemit Almost Over

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

So guys, the start was rough, it still is you know but it's better than when I started few hours ago.

It's actually becoming interesting on Steemit, I probably am not getting everything correct but the learning process has been awesome. You know I did my first post few hours ago and forgot to add the image I wanted to use🤦, that's how you know a newbie 🤷lol.

I actually learnt a lot from two individuals who I saw their videos today @codeigniter and @vincentb. Alot was said about having quality content, leaving engaging comments and building a community of friend on Steemit. I can now say that my first day on steemit was GREAT and I will be looking forward to tomorrow and next till infinity. It's good night from me to you all. 😉 image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I could see you are new here. Write your introduction post and tell us about yourself and more about your work, lifestyle and so on

Welcome on Steemit Dear! You are on the best platform in the world. I look forward to seeing more of you as you grow as a newbie to whale level. Cheers and keep steeming.

Congratulations @olivelilly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32